Tasha

Ella dog for adoption

Interested in this dog?

Please make sure you match what the dogs need from a home before applying. 

Please complete our interest form

  • LOCATION: Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire
  • I am a small mixed breed female dog from Romania and l am approximately 8 years old.
  • I am a sweet natured little girl and love being with my foster mum, although l am quite happy being in my bed next to her feet.
  • I am looking for a home where someone is around most of the time, as we would be great company for each other.
  • I could be rehomed as an only dog, but l get on great with my foster siblings, so could also be rehomed with another dog.
  • I love my food and can be a bit greedy. I gobble it down in case l might get seconds.
  • My most favourite thing is belly rubs and will roll over at every opportunity to get your attention.
  • I don’t need much exercise and am happy with a short walk.
  • I walk well on my harness and lead and will walk by your side, though l will stop for a good sniff quite often.
  • I am fully housetrained but could have the odd accident whilst l was settling into a new routine.
  • I could be rehomed with children 7+
  • I am spayed, microchipped and fully vaccinated.
  • I am currently in a foster home in Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

 

Ella dog for adoption
Ella dog for adoption
Ella dog for adoption

Other ways you can help

You could make a donation, sponsor a dog, join our supporters club or buy from our shop.

How about volunteering or fundraising for us?

We have corporate support opportunities too.