Frankie: Reserved

Ella dog for adoption

Interested in this dog?

Please complete our interest form

  • LOCATION: Leicestershire
  • I am a small/medium mixed breed male from Romania and I am approx 5 years old.
  • I am a happy, friendly chap and love people, and enjoy meeting new people both in the home and out on walks.
  • I love lots of fuss and attention, and enjoy lots of snuggles with my foster dad on the sofa.
  • I am looking for an active home, as I love my walks, and will go for as many as my foster mum will take me every day!
  • In the house I am quiet, and calm, will play with my toys or enjoy a snooze
  • I currently live in a foster home with one other dog, and I get on well with her just fine.
  • I would be happy living with another dog, or I would be fine as an only dog, and enjoy having you all to myself.
  • I enjoy my food, and am not food aggressive
  • I walk well on my harness and lead, but I can pull on the lead so will need continuing guidance. My foster mum has been working with me and I am so much better
  • I am fine and gentle around children, but would prefer older children aged 10+
  • I travel well in the car
  • I am OK to live with dog savvy cats.
  • I am vaccinated, microchipped and neutered
  • I am currently in a foster home in Leicestershire.
Ella dog for adoption
Ella dog for adoption
Ella dog for adoption

Other ways you can help

You could make a donation, sponsor a dog, join our supporters club or buy from our shop.

How about volunteering or fundraising for us?

We have corporate support opportunities too.