Adopt a One Paw – Spring

Spring3
  • I am a female mixed breed from Romania and I am approx 6 months old
  • I love being around people and enjoy lots of love, fuss and attention.
  • I am playful, inquisitive and loving.  I am clever and quick to learn  
  • I looking for an active home with someone who has time and patience, and who will be able to continue with my training and set me some boundaries.
  • As I am still a pup I do still like to chew, and can sometimes chew things I'm not supposed to chew!
  • I get on great with other dogs and really enjoy interacting and playing with my foster doggie friends.
  • I am looking for a home with another doggie friend, who will want to play with me, and who I can continue to learn from.
  • I am still a little unsure on the lead, I get very excited and want to see everyone and everything, but then I can get nervous and I just sit down!  I just need time and encouragement to get used to the big wide world.
  • I enjoy my food and eat well, and I show no aggression round food
  • I can be left for a couple of hours at a time, as long as I am left with my doggie friends.
  • I settle well at night to sleep and snuggle down in my bed together with my foster doggie friends
  • My toilet training is coming along great, but I may still have the odd accident.
  • I have not been tested with cats
  • I am vaccinated & microchipped - still needs to be neutered
  • I am currently in a foster home in Leighton Buzzard

If you are interested in adopting this dog please fill in our interest form.

If you would like to support our work please make a donation.

Spring4
Spring5
Spring2

Interested in adopting this dog?

If you are interested in adopting this dog or any of our One Paws please fill in our interest form as the first step.

Donate to support our dogs

If you are not able to adopt but would like to support our work rescuing dogs in need, please make a donation.

  • 07596 366 616