Adopt a One Paw – Snoopy

Snoopy1a
  • I am a small sized male mixed breed from Romania and I am approximately 3 years old.

  • I am a very lively, affectionate boy and I love lots of cuddles and snuggling on the sofa next to my foster mum

  • I love people and hate being left on my own.  I do suffer with separation anxiety and can cry and bark when left, so I would need someone who was around most of the day to continue to work with me on this

  • I will need an active home with another female doggie friend (I don't get on with male dogs).  This would be for both reassurance and for me to play with

  • I have been left for around an hour with my doggie companion, and I have been fine.  

  • I walk well on a lead and harness and I absolutely love going for walks

  • I am house trained.

  • I get on well with children but would be better with dog savvy children aged 10+ as I can play-bite when excited.

  • I am not cat tested

  • I settle at night to sleep with my foster mum as I get anxioyus and upset if left.

  • I really enjoy my food.

  • I am vaccinated, neutered and microchipped 

  • I am currently in a foster home in Nottingham

If you are interested in adopting this dog please fill in our interest form.

If you would like to support our work please make a donation.

Snoopy2
Snoopy3
Snoopy5

Interested in adopting this dog?

If you are interested in adopting this dog or any of our One Paws please fill in our interest form as the first step.

Donate to support our dogs

If you are not able to adopt but would like to support our work rescuing dogs in need, please make a donation.

  • 07596 366 616