Adopt a One Paw – Rossi

Rossi2
  • I am a male tea cup Chihuahua and I am around 4/5 years old
  • I can be nervous and fearful of people when first meeting them and can be snappy and growl 
  • Once I settle and get to know you I can be affectionate and can now be picked up. 
  • I don't really want to play but will follow my foster mum around the house. 
  • I am looking for a Chihuahua experienced home with someone able to manage my behaviour, as I can still growl on occasions
  • I walk very well on a harness/lead, but can be nervous of people, especially children and also bikes/scooters etc
  • I get on well with other dogs, and MUST have a home with at least one other small size, confident dog to help with my confidence.
  • I am happy to be left on my own for reasonable periods of time, and settle well in my crate to sleep at night with no fuss
  • I can sit and give my paw for treats, and can be a fussy eater
  • NO Children
  • Not cat tested
  • I am vaccinated/microchipped but still require neutering as part of the adoption contract
  • I am in a foster home in Nottinghamshire

If you are interested in adopting this dog please fill in our interest form.

If you would like to support our work please make a donation.

Rossi1
Rossi4
Rossi3

Interested in adopting this dog?

If you are interested in adopting this dog or any of our One Paws please fill in our interest form as the first step.

Donate to support our dogs

If you are not able to adopt but would like to support our work rescuing dogs in need, please make a donation.

  • 07596 366 616