Adopt a One Paw – Isla

Isla2
  • I am a female mixed breed from Romania and I am approx 4 years old.
  • I am a friendly, confident lady and enjoy lots of fuss and attention
  • I am happy to snuggle on the sofa for a cuddle, or I am just as happy to settle in my own bed.
  • I am very playful, and love to play with my toys, and will chase the ball and I sometimes bring it back!
  • I really enjoy my food, and can steal my foster siblings food and I can be grumpy if other dogs come near when I am eating
  • I would be happy to live as an only dog, or would be able to live with another dog in the right circumstances, as I can sometimes be a little grumpy when other dogs are around.
  • I am happy to be left for reasonable periods of time
  • I have no problem wearing my harness, and enjoy my walks, but can be a bit rough when playing with other dogs
  • I settle well at night with no fuss and sleep downstairs on the sofa
  • Older sensible children aged 12+ 
  • I am vaccinated/microchipped/neutered
  • I am in a foster home in Nottingham.

If you are interested in adopting this dog please fill in our interest form.

If you would like to support our work please make a donation.

Isla3
Isla4
Isla5

Interested in adopting this dog?

If you are interested in adopting this dog or any of our One Paws please fill in our interest form as the first step.

Donate to support our dogs

If you are not able to adopt but would like to support our work rescuing dogs in need, please make a donation.

  • 07596 366 616