Adopt a One Paw – Daisy

Daisy1a
  • I am a meduim sized female from Romania and I am 3 years old.
  • I can be shy when first meeting people, and can be wary around men
  • I can also nervous of household sounds and it will take me a bit of time to adjust to normal day to day activity
  • Once I get to know you I am very friendly and enjoy lots of fuss and strokes.
  • I am looking for a calm home, where its not too busy with people coming and going.  I would also need another calm doggie friend to provide me with reassurance, and for me to learn from.
  • I enjoy going to walks and have no problem with my harness/lead, and I enjoy exploring and all the new smells
  • I love my food (and my treats) 
  • I settle well at night on my own in a crate to sleep with no fuss at all.
  • I do enjoy my crate, as I feel safe and secure in there, so would need a crate (at least initially)
  • I am happy to be left for reasonable periods of time.
  • My housetraining is coming along great, although I may have the odd accident from time to time
  • I am vaccinated/Microchipped/neutered
  • I am in a foster home in Nottinghamshire.

If you are interested in adopting this dog please fill in our interest form.

If you would like to support our work please make a donation.

Daisy4
Daisy3
Daisy2

Interested in adopting this dog?

If you are interested in adopting this dog or any of our One Paws please fill in our interest form as the first step.

Donate to support our dogs

If you are not able to adopt but would like to support our work rescuing dogs in need, please make a donation.

  • 07596 366 616