Adopt a One Paw – Caramel

Caramel2
  • I am a female mixed breed from Romania and I am approx 4 years old
  • I very friendly and affectionate and love nothing more than snuggling on the sofa and playing with my toys.
  • I enjoy meeting new people and will stand up on my back legs for a fuss and to get my ears rubbed!
  • I currently live with another dog in my foster home happily share my space. I and am looking for a home with another calm laid back dog, or I could live as an only dog in the right circumstances, 
  • I am looking for a home where someone is around most of the time, as I enjoy the company of humans and don't really like being left on my own. 
  • I enjoy my walks, although I dont walk that fast and need encouragement in certain situations, as I can be hesitant at times. I do enjoy a walk in the park away from traffic and road noise.
    I am fine meeting small dogs, but am nervous around bigger dogs.
  • I enjoy my food, and have 2 meals a day which I eat very quickly. I would need to be fed seperately from any other dog, as I would try to eat their food too!
  • I settle well to sleep through the night, but will sometimes wake up to go outside.
  • My housetraining is coming along really well, although I may still have the odd accident, and I do need encouragement to go outside it it is raining!
  • I am vaccinated, microchipped, neutered.
  • I am currently in a foster home in Nottingham

If you are interested in adopting this dog please fill in our interest form.

If you would like to support our work please make a donation.

Caramel5
Caramel3
Caramel4

Interested in adopting this dog?

If you are interested in adopting this dog or any of our One Paws please fill in our interest form as the first step.

Donate to support our dogs

If you are not able to adopt but would like to support our work rescuing dogs in need, please make a donation.

  • 07596 366 616