Adopt a One Paw – Annie

AnnieA
  • I am a medium sized mixed breed female from Romania and I am approximately 6 years old.
  • I am a very happy and affectionate girl and I love lots of cuddles.  I am very people oriented and very friendly.
  • I am house trained but may need reminding of this in a new home.
  • I walk well on my lead and harness although I can be reactive with other dogs I meet.
  • I need to live as an only dog as long as I am socialised on a daily basis.
  • I settle well and sleep downstairs alone at night.  When I am tired I take myself off to bed.
  • I am a very clever girl and will need an active home. I would benefit from dog training and would excel at a doggy sport such as agility.
  • I will need firm boundaries and to learn a few manners but I am very keen to please.
  • I like children but as I can be a little nervous I would like a home with dog savvy children over 10 years who will respect my space.
  • I have not been cat tested but when I have seen one across the road I did not react.
  • I am in a foster home in Nottingham.
  • I am microchipped, vaccinated and spayed.

If you are interested in adopting this dog please fill in our interest form.

If you would like to support our work please make a donation.

AnnieB
AnnieC
AnnieD

Interested in adopting this dog?

If you are interested in adopting this dog or any of our One Paws please fill in our interest form as the first step.

Donate to support our dogs

If you are not able to adopt but would like to support our work rescuing dogs in need, please make a donation.

  • 07596 366 616